Warning: mysql_connect(): Headers and client library minor version mismatch. Headers:100026 Library:100136 in /home/kaunaskonf/domains/ssc-kaunas.com/public_html/lib/functions/db.php on line 4 Organizers - Surgical Skills Course


Course Director

G.Barauskas (Kaunas, Lithuania)

Organizing Committee:

A. Gulbinas (Kaunas, Lithuania)
J. D'Haese (Munich, Germany) 


E. Angst (Schaffhausen, Switzerland)                                      
Z. Dambrauskas (Kaunas, Lithuania)                                       
A. Dauksa (Kaunas, Lithuania)                                                  
I. Frigerio (Verona, Italy)                                 
D. Gelman (Kaunas, Lithuania)                                                 
R. Gudaityte (Kaunas, Lithuania)                                              
A. Gulbinas (Kaunas, Lithuania)                                               
D. Hartmann (Munich, Germany)                                            
P. Ignatavicius (Kaunas, Lithuania)                                         
T. Latkauskas (Kaunas, Lithuania)                                           
P. Lizdenis (Kaunas, Lithuania)                                                
A. Mickevicius (Kaunas, Lithuania)                                         
R. Stakauskas (Kaunas, Lithuania)                                          
A. Krikscionaitiene (Kaunas, Lithuania)                                   
A. Zvirbliene (Kaunas, Lithuania)                                             
L. Venclauskas (Kaunas, Lithuania)                                         
K. Urbonas (Kaunas, Lithuania)                                                
Z. Endzinas (Kaunas, Lithuania)                                                
G. Virakas (Bochum, Germany)                                                
A. Kucinskas (Kaunas, Lithuania)                                              
S. Bouwense (Nijmegen, Netherlands)                                   
E. Ragaisyte (Kaunas, Lithuania)         
N. Yassin (Harrow, United Kingdom)
B. Wijnhoven (Rotterdam, the Netherlands)
A. Sina (Nantes, France)